Tennis stock 160403Roseburg High School is well-represented at the OSAA 6A Tennis State Championships.

A total of 11 RHS tennis players qualified for this week's tournament at the Tualatin Hills Tennis Center Beaverton.
Sophomore Samantha Eichman and freshman Mackenzie Eichman will play in the singles event, while Baily Norlin-Pritchard/Lauren Sandfort, Adrienne Powell/ Jayda Pieske and Steffi Early/Ally Sandafort take part in doubles.
Junior Ethan Smith and the doubles team of Isaac Beery and Michael Bober qualifed on the boys side.
The OSAA state championships take place May 17-19.