1805302 0131A pair of Roseburg softball players were selected to the all-Southwest Conference first team.  

Junior third baseman Jordan Gibson and sophomore outfielder Ericka Allen helped lead the Indians to a third-place conference finish and a berth in the OSAA 6A state playoffs.180530 0023
Second team honors went to teammates Madysn Blevins (P); Samie Bergmann (C) and Katie Ladd (OF).
Hannah Goodin (IF) was an honorable mention selection.
Grants Pass High's Grace Gaither was named Player of the Year: Rylan Austin of North Medford was the Pitcher of the Year; and North Medford's Chris Campbell was selected as Coach of the Year.
(Action Shots by Darla)