Midwest City, Oklahoma, is the 2010 American Legion World Series champion.

The Outlaws (66-10) swept Eden Prairie, Minnesota 11-6 and 10-1 on Tuesday at Avista Stadium in Spokane, Washington. 

Eden Prairie (39-9) entered the final day of the event as the tournament's only unbeaten team, which included Monday's 6-2 victory over Roseburg's Dr. Stewart's.